Established in 2011, BAM is a hub of informa­tion, activity, and celebration for the Montana advertising and marketing community. Members find insight and inspiration in the fellowship with those who share similar passions. In 2012, we became an affiliate of the American Advertising Federation (AAF), the nation’s oldest national advertising trade association, and the only association representing all facets of the advertising industry.

Executive Committee

P Sara Becker
President
First Interstate Bank
sara.becker@fib.com
Cathy Grider
Vice President
Billings Federal Credit Union
cgrider@billingsfcu.org
VP
T Mike Curtis
Treasurer
Gibson Advertising
mike@gibsonad.com
Marsha Runge
Secretary
JL Market Research
mgr7248@yahoo.com
S
PE Michael Gray
President Emeritus
G+G Advertising
mgray@gng.net

BAM is dedicated to furthering effective advertising, marketing, and public relations. We strive to:

  • Provide development opportunities for advertising, marketing, communications, and public relations professionals in Billings and throughout the state of Montana.
  • Apply the skills, creativity, and energies of the local advertising, marketing, and public relations industries to help address social issues.
  • Foster and support educational efforts related to improving knowledge and skills in the fields of advertising, marketing, public relations, and communications.
  • Encourage fellowship and cooperation among members and the general business community.

Board Directors

B Scott Audet
Board Member
St. Vincent Healthcare
Scott.Audet@svh-mt.org
Don Kiesser
Board Member
Allegra
donk@allegrabillings.com
B
B Jo Lamey
Board Member
JL Market Research
jlmarketresearch@msn.com
Corby Skinner
Board Member
Skinner/Benoit Public Relations
corby@skinnerbenoit.com
B
B Michele Konzen
Board Member
KULR-8
mkonzen@kulr.com
Dianne Parker
Board Member
Avitus Group
dparker@avitusgroup.com
B
B Sarah Shadel
Board Member
Townsquare Media
mrswire@live.com
Shawna Wheeler-Whitmore
Board Member
Valley Federal Credit Union
swhitmore@valleyfcu.com
B